Christmas comes so quickly…

Have you noticed how fast the holidays arrive each year? Is it that we aren’t ready financially for them? Maybe not motivated to go all out shopping every day? Or am I just getting older, and time is flying by?

I love Christmas. I love all the holidays. Christmas is my favorite, and not for religious reasons. It’s my favorite because I love pretty glittering ornaments, holiday Carols and happy smiling faces πŸ™‚

Remember in an earlier blog that I said I love snow scenes? I also love Christmas holiday scenes πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

