I can’t wait for Fall :-)

I love Fall, or should I say Autumn. We used to live in the northern section of the US…where we enjoyed all the beautiful leaves that turned gorgeous earth-tone colors of orange, red, yellow and brown. The dark red ones that almost look scarlet or burgundy are the ones I truly love 🙂

Being more southeast now, and unable to truly see the Fall foliage is a big disappointment. That doesn’t stop me from enjoying the beautiful memories I have, and the wonderful clean cooler air that Autumn brings every year 🙂 I can still walk outside and take a deep breath, and breathe in the cool crisp air, that reminds me that winter is on it’s way 🙂

One thought on “I can’t wait for Fall :-)

Leave a Reply

