What a beautiful day today to spend with my Grandson :-)

The sun is shining, the weather is brisk yet not cold, the trees are swaying, and how I adore this weather.

There’s nothing like a sunny day with a brisk breeze to cheer me up and make me want to be outside.

Yesterday I spent time with my Grandson. I thought maybe we will sit outside for lunch. He had half a day of school. I enjoy these tender moments, and I hope they always follow him throughout his life, making him feel more secure, knowing that more than one person loves him to the moon and back 🙂

Leave a Reply

