World of Warcraft… my game :-)

I love this game. I have an aunt who thought I was drunk when I said that I play WoW. She has no idea what WoW is, nor does she understand the enjoyment of online gaming…

I’m not a youngster or a young adult. Yet… I love this game. This game can make me feel that I am in another world. The graphics are absolutely beautiful, and the music that accompanies them are amazing.

The quests are…FUN! Solving puzzles is something I always enjoyed doing…this is something in that category. When I become bored, when the housework is done, and the house is quiet… I sometimes watch a good Hallmark movie on television. When I’m feeling as though I want to travel away and dream while awake, I play World of Warcraft 🙂

2 thoughts on “World of Warcraft… my game :-)

Leave a Reply

