People places and things

My love for photography started when I was much younger.

I love taking pictures of people, places, and things.

Some of my favorite things to take pictures are flowers. Flowers are beautiful and fragrant but so fragile. Flowers remind me of life because it can be beautiful and fragile at the same time.

We never know what each day will bring we just have to expect that today will be better than yesterday and tomorrow will be better than today.

November 18 – I am thankful for the beautiful flowers I get to photograph.

November 19 – I am thankful for the beauty that surrounds me each and every day.

Flower1

2 thoughts on “People places and things

Leave a Reply

