Happy Thanksgiving to all :-)

I LOVE holidays: Christmas is my very number one favorite holiday. I am one of those crazy people who sing Christmas Carols all year long, have several items in my house that are red and green, love glitter and decorations, and of course, family and gift giving 🙂

Halloween is a big day for us. One of my Grandchildren were born on this day. We celebrate his birthday and Halloween at the same time. What fun 🙂

Thanksgiving…back to my subject title: I love the smell of turkey baking in the oven. I love the feast and the family around the table. The work is tedious, the apprehension of people arriving on time for a hot meal, and having everything just right can be very demanding…but well worth it 🙂

I hope everyone has a wonderful holiday season. I’ll definitely be decorating my Christmas blog next month… enjoy your family and friends, be happy for what you have, and take time to smell every rose you walk by 🙂

3 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving to all :-)

Leave a Reply

