Black Friday Shopping

It is time to start shopping for Christmas gifts for your family and friends.

Do you shop Black Friday sales or do you look for online bargains?

I use to always go out trying to get the best deals at the stores. Our stores here got sort of crazy so a few years ago I decided I no longer was going to fight the crowds to save a few  bucks.

I generally can find 90% of what I need online sitting in the comfort of my home at my computer desk. Most places offer free shipping and that alone makes it worth staying home.

Check out the online deals before you go out and about to fight the crowds.

I am posting the link to the most popular sales online and at the stores. Enjoy your shopping!

Black Friday Deals

I am thankful I am not going to fight the crowds to shop on Black Friday.

 

Leave a Reply

