Black Friday!!!! Go crazy in the crowds…

I love Black Friday. This year I won’t be out shopping in it. My husband has to work, and this may be a good thing. Most Black Fridays I buy things I don’t really need, want, or intend to use for a gift.

Last year I spent all Thursday night and Friday in the stores. We went out late, right after Thanksgiving dinner, and then again early the next morning, as soon as we woke up. This year I’ll be enjoying Thanksgiving and then turning in early for a well needed rest.

I wish all of you out there for Black Friday, a happy shopping day…and as I said earlier this week…may all your holiday dreams come true 🙂

Leave a Reply

