Texas get away

My husband and I truly enjoyed our Texas get away.

We went hiking and enjoyed the great outdoors.

Nature is a really a beautiful thing and when it surrounds you it allows you to totally relax and just breathe. I think we both needed this down time life can get hectic and busy and sometimes a break is good.

Look around you go to a park, take a walk through the woods,  take a drive to somewhere you have not been before. Find some wildlife to watch and remember to take the time to enjoy life.

If it happens to be raining just walk in the rain. A little rain never hurt anyone.

November 28 – I am thankful we were able to take a road trip.

November 29 – I am thankful for the life I have.

traveling

Leave a Reply

