It’s the small things that count…

Last night my two Grandsons who live near us, called. Not for anything in particular…just because.

They put me on speaker phone so that they could both speak to me and can both hear what I was saying.

They told me about their day, about school, about things they were doing that night, and most of all…that they love me and miss me. I see them often, but when we’re apart we always miss each other.

These are the small things that make me happy 🙂

Leave a Reply

