Wonderful birthday and dinner…

Monday was my Grandson’s birthday. What a great dinner we all had. We went to Olive Garden. I love that place. I know it’s just a chain, but they do have great food and great service.

We bought him a new video game expansion that just came out. We also got him a transformer with lights and sounds. He was very happy.

We spent it with my Daughter, her ex-husband, and his parents…and the birthday boy of course. Our other Grandson wasn’t there because he was spending time with other family members in Florida.

It was rainy and chilly all day. Not cold, which I wish it were, but just windy and wet. Yuck!

Friday is my Daughter’s birthday. She’s a New Year baby 🙂 I’ll keep you all posted on that too 🙂

3 thoughts on “Wonderful birthday and dinner…

Leave a Reply

