More New Year Ideas for me…Travel

Hi all 🙂 Like Katie said, we’re both busy with life. I’ll try to get back here as often as I can. I too want to do something a little different when I do show up.

I want to begin to talk about vacations: Katie is passionate about photography, and I am passionate about travel. I love travel and once took a two semester course devoted to travel. What fun I had.

When I return in three or four days, I’d like to begin with cruising. This is where my main passion began. For some reason I lost the passion for cruising ever since I heard that there is a lot of crime now on cruise ships. This broke my heart…therefore I want to touch base about safety at sea with my next blog. Until then, have a wonderful week 🙂

Leave a Reply

