Not sure what to do…

I want to finish my book. I want to play video games. I want to watch saved shows on the DVR. Not enough time in a day, and not enough time in each week… sigh.

I’m trying to juggle my time between house cleaning, emails, writing, video games and TV shows that I love. Life isn’t bad when you can’t think of what to do next…and you enjoy doing most everything that you love.

Every other weekend I get to spend valuable time with my Grandson. He sleeps over two nights and I get to make him his meals and spoil him. When my Daughter tells me she has problems with him since he’s been going through puberty, I find it difficult to believe. He’s always been a good boy with me 🙂

Life can become hectic sometimes. I would rather have it hectic any day of the week, than to be alone and bored 🙂

Leave a Reply

