I love games and puzzles…

I love video games, puzzles and crossword puzzles…

I do my crosswords in the bathroom while I’m preoccupied. LOL

When I’m bored and my housework is almost done, I love playing video games. My favorite all time game is World of Warcraft. Now that my computer is down and I’m on my laptop that cannot access WoW and all the fantastic graphics, I’m playing UrU… a game that the Cyan (Miller) brothers created…which was started with Myst. They now have a free UrU live game here online for all to play. A link follows…

http://mystonline.com/en/

And for all the people who have never ever played World of Warcraft…here’s a link. You can look at their videos and photos… love this game so much…

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/

One thought on “I love games and puzzles…

Leave a Reply

